Our Spokespersons

Beth Shepard Communications, LLC is a professional spokesperson agency specializing in experienced, media savvy spokespersons with expertise in nutrition and the culinary arts. We offer coordination and negotiation of professional spokespersons for public relations activities and recipe development for the foodservice and consumer food industries.

Our professional spokespersons include:

Patricia Bannan, RDhttp://patriciabannan.com/

Rachel Begun, MS, RDNhttp://rachelbegun.com/

Abby Dodge, cookbook author – http://www.abbydodge.com/

Aviva Goldfarb, cookbook author – http://thescramble.com/

Dave Grotto RD, LDN – author and consultant – http://www.davegrotto.com

Lisa Hark, PhD, RD – author and Family Nutrition Expert – http://www.lisahark.com

Dana Jacobi, cookbook author – http://www.danajacobi.com/

Mollie Katzen, cookbook author and artist – http://www.MollieKatzen.com

Gray Kunz – chef and author – http://graykunz.net

Victoria Moran – author – http://mainstreetvegan.net/

Jackie Newgent, RD, CDN – author and Culinary Nutritionist – http://jackienewgent.com/

Michel Nischan, chef and author – http://www.wholesomewave.org/about-us/team/

Loretta Oden, chef and restaurateur – http://newsok.com/loretta-barrett-odens-spirited-journey-on-pbs/article/3100672

Erin Palinski, RD, Certified Diabetes Educator, and Certified Personal Trainer – http://erinpalinski.com/

Laura Pensiero, RD – chef, restaurateur and author – http://gigihudsonvalley.com/laura-pensiero.html

Steven Petusevsky, chef, restaurateur, and cookbook author – http://www.stevenpetusevsky.com

Monica Reinagel, MS, LN, CNS – cookbook author – http://nutritionovereasy.com

Amy Riolo – author and educator – http://amyriolo.com

Corinne Trang – award-winning cookbook author – http://corinnetrang.com/

Evelyn Tribole, MS, RD – author and nutrition therapist – http://www.evelyntribole.com/

Robyn Webb, MS, LN – cookbook author and diabetes specialist – http://www.RobynWebb.com

Bruce Weinstein and Mark Scarbrough, cookbook authors – http://www.bruceandmark.com

Please contact us at beth@bethshepard.com for more information and our fee schedule.